Pacific Northwest Chapter
of MLA
 

The Pacific Northwest Chapter/Medical Library Association's 2015 Executive Board:

  • CHAIR
    Karri Alderson
    kalderson@healthwise.org
  • Healthwise Research Library
    2601 N. Bogus Basin Rd.
    Boise, ID 83702

  • (208) 331-6958

  • PAST CHAIR
    Mary Beth Simiele
    mary.simiele@vmmc.org
  • Medical Library
    Virginia Mason Medical Center
    1000 Seneca, R2-ML
    Seattle, WA 98101

    (206) 223-6733


  • CHAIR-ELECT
    Kathy Fatkin
    fatkin.kathy1@gmail.org
    Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center
    3100 Channing Way; PO Box 2077
    Idaho Falls, ID  83403

    (208) 529-6077


  • RECORDING SECRETARY
    Paul Howard
    paul.howard@salemhospital.org
    Salem Hospital
    PO Box 14001
    Salem, OR 97309

    (503) 814-1573


  • MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY (2015 - completing M. Lebow's term)
    Diana Louden
    dknl@uw.org
    University of Washington
    Health Sciences Library
    PO Box 357155
    Seattle, WA 98195

    (206) 221-3480


  • TREASURER (2014-2017)
    Tori Koch
    vbauerkoch@billingsclinic.org
  • Billings Clinic
    Medical Library
    2825 8th Avenue North
    Billings , MT 59107-5100

    (406) 238-2226


  • CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE (May 2015-2018)
    Jackie Wirz
    wirzj@ohsu.edu

    Oregon Health & Science University - LIB
    3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
    Portland, OR 97239-3098
    (503) 494-3474
    FAX: (503) 494-3322

  • CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE (2015-2018)


  • Communications - Ex Officio:
    Kathy Murray
    kmurray10@uaa.alaska.edu

    University of Alaska Anchorage
    Consortium Library - Alaska Medical Library
    3211 Providence Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508-8176

    (907) 786-1611

Past Board Members and Chapter Leaders

Executive Board Minutes

© Pacific Northwest Chapter / Medical Library Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software