Pacific Northwest Chapter
of MLA
 

The Pacific Northwest Chapter/Medical Library Association's 2014 Executive Board:

  • CHAIR:
    Mary Beth Simiele
    mary.simiele@vmmc.org

    Medical Library
    Virginia Mason Medical Center
    1000 Seneca, R2-ML
    Seattle, WA 98101

    (206) 223-6733

  • PAST CHAIR:
    Kim Granath
    kim.granath@umontana.edu

    University of Montana
    Mansfield Library
    32 Campus Drive #9936
    Missoula, Montana 59812-9936

    (406) 243-6017
    FAX: (406) 243-6864

  • CHAIR-ELECT:
    Karri Alderson
    kalderson@healthwise.org

    Healthwise Research Library
    2601 N. Bogus Basin Rd.
    Boise, ID 83702

  • RECORDING SECRETARY:
    Douglas Hambley
    dhambley@samhealth.org

    Stanley K. Davis Library
    Samaritan Albany General Hospital
    1046 6th Ave SW
    Albany, OR 97321

    (541)812.4446
    FAX: (541)812.4482

  • MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY(2013-2015):
    Mahria Lebow
    mahria@uw.edu

    Regional Medical Library
    University of Washington
    1959 NE Pacific St
    Box 357155
    Seattle, WA  98195-7155

    (260) 221-3489

  • TREASURER
    Tori Koch
    vbauerkoch@billingsclinic.org

    Billings Clinic
    Medical Library
    2825 8th Avenue North
    Billings , MT 59107-5100

    (406)238.2226

  • CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE (May 2013-2015):
    Todd Hannon
    hannont@ohsu.edu

    Oregon Health & Science University - LIB
    3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
    Portland, OR 97239-3098
    (503) 494-3474
    FAX: (503) 494-3322
  • CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE (2013-2015):
    Amy Harper
    alharper@uw.edu

    Health Sciences Library
    University of Washington
    Box 357155
    Seattle, WA  98195-7155
    (206) 744-7744

  • Communications - Ex Officio:
    Kathy Murray
    kmurray10@uaa.alaska.edu

    University of Alaska Anchorage
    Consortium Library - Alaska Medical Library
    3211 Providence Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508-8176

    (907) 786-1611
    FAX: (907) 562-2122

Past Board Members and Chapter Leaders

Executive Board Minutes

© Pacific Northwest Chapter / Medical Library Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software